LGU Directory

 

Office/Department

Telephone No.

Department Head

E-mail Address

Municipal Mayor (043)740.6183;
(043)706.3366;
Telefax: (043)408.0577
(TMG) (043)706.4557
Fulgencio I. Mercado
Municipal Mayor
mayor@taal.gov.ph
Municipal Administrator (043)706.3504
Ambulance(043)706.4492)
Telefax: (043)408.0577
administration@taal.gov.ph
Sangguniang Bayan (043)740.6181;
(043)706.4417
Jovito M. Albufera
Municipal Vice Mayor
vicemayor@taal.gov.ph
SB Secretariat (043)706.4493 Edgardo Dinglasan
Engineering (043)706.4593 Engr. Amando A. Matanguihan engineering@taal.gov.ph
MDRRM Office (043)706.3504 Tricia H. Huelgas
MENRO Office (043)706.4513 Engr. Mhelda Grace L. Leyma
MSWD Office (043)706.3390 Raquel O. Ojano dswd@taal.gov.ph
General Services Office (043)706.4462;
(043)740.6182
Francisco Franco Benavidez gso@taal.gov.ph
Municipal Budget Office (043)706.4581 Lorna B. Bautista budget@taal.gov.ph
MPDC (043)408.1819;
(043)706.4459)
Maria Rowena C. Almazan mpdc@taal.gov.ph
Municipal Treasurer’s Office (043)706.4542 Angelita A. Malaluan treasury@taal.gov.ph
Municipal Assessor’s Office (043)706.4563 Pureza O. Biscocho assessor@taal.gov.ph
Municipal Accounting Office (043)706.4543 Acct. Joselito A. Panganiban accounting@taal.gov.ph
Municipal Health Office (043)706.3391 Dra.Cailanie B. Mayuga rhu@taal.gov.ph
Tourism Office (043)706.3368 Maria Elizabeth Quinto tourism@taal.gov.ph
Personnel Office (043)706.4522 Leana Editha M. Abuan personnel@taal.gov.ph
Municipal Civil Registrar (043)706.4583 Rafaela S. Flores lcr@taal.gov.ph
Municipal Market (043)706.3387
Municipal Agriculture Office (043)706.4594 Maribel O. Simara agriculture@taal.gov.ph
Philippine National Police 0905 3493734;
(043)740.0010
PSI Apolinario Inzon Lunar Jr. -
Bureau of Fire Protection (043)408.1806;
0915 2779919
0921 7262470(hotline)
Elias Tominez
Fire Marshall Insp.
-
Commision on Election (043)408.0577 May DV. Gaylan
Election Officer III
-